Broker Check

Resources for Our Chinese Clients

Do you need a Chinese speaking financial representative?

Thank you!
Oops!

Alec Beauchemin

Financial Planning Consultant

abeauchemin@barnumfg.com

Beverly Wright

VP, Worksite Benefits

Read more

Greg Wachter

VP, Risk Management

Read more

Jani Sawyer

Personal Assistant to Richard A. Fortune & Alfred Anke

(908) 484-7565

jsawyer@barnumfg.com

Read more

Joseph Casa

Investment Operations Coordinator

(908) 484-7575

jcasa@barnumfg.com

Kate Cassidy, JD*

VP, Advanced Markets

Read more

Nicholas Gentile, CFP®

Financial Planner, Investment Adviser Representative

(908) 605-3703

ngentile@barnumfg.com

Read more

Niko Vamvakas

VP, Retirement Planning Solutions

Read more

Olivia Cafferty

Personal Assistant to Justin Williamson and Alec Hardy

908-484-7568

ocafferty@barnumfg.com

Roshan Nair

Financial Advisor, Investment Advisor Representative

(908) 605-3708

rnair@barnumfg.com

Read more

Seb Cassu

Financial Advisor, Investment Advisor Representative

(908) 256-5657

scassu@barnumfg.com

Read more